An educational institution is known by the faculties it appoints. An able faculty plays a decisive role in a child's education and works like a guiding force. We, at Sobtis Public School, take utmost care in appointing teachers and choose the best of talents available across the country.

The faculties at Sobtis Public School are not just academically qualified but also well-versed in working as the life coach of students empowering them with essential character building attributes. Special training programmes are organized to update their skills so that they can keep pace with rapidly changing needs of the contemporary educational system.

We ensure pro-active involvement of our teachers in the school activities like House Wardens, Class Reps, the Environment Council, Editorial Board, Cultural Department or Sports, to name a few. At Sobtis Public School, we are committed to provide excellent student teacher ratios to maximize student potential with a firm belief that an educational Institution is as good as its Faculty.

The Faculty Particulars

S.No. Name of the Teacher Designation
1 Ms. Priyanka Sharma PRT
2 Mr. Kuldeep Singh Admin Officer
3 Ms. Uzma Ahmar Ali Khan TGT English/ Junior Wing Coordinator
4 Mr. Rajendra Rana Basketball Coach
5 Ms. Babita Volleyball & Track Events Coach
6 Mr. Satyam Swimming Coach
7 Ms. Karuna Gupta Kindergarten Teacher
8 Ms. Saloni Chauhan Kindergarten Teacher
9 Ms. Anupriya Saxena PRT
10 Ms. Priya Devi Dance Teacher
11 Ms. Antra Kharbanda PRT
12 Ms. Vinita Bahuguna PRT
13 Ms. Preeti Yadav Art And Craft Teacher
14 Mr. Faizan Ansari PRT
15 Mr. Ashish Music Teacher
16 Ms. Vipin Librarian/Raman House Incharge
17 Ms. Radhika Agarwal TGT Hindi
18 - PGT Physical Education
19 Mr. Mohit Kumar TGT Maths / Examination Incharge (Middle Wing)
20 Ms. Varsha Khandelwal PRT
21 Ms. Adiba Khalid PGT English
22 Mr. Rohit Arora PGT Accounts and Business Studies
23 Mr. Sharib Ali PGT Economics
24 Ms. Filza Tariq PGT Biology
25 Mr. Tahir Ansari PGT Chemistry
26 Mr. Amber Saxena PGT Physics
27 Mr. Prasoon Johri Examination Incharge/HOD Computer Science
28 Mr. Nadeem Noori Sr. School Coordinator/HOD Maths
Get a Callback for Admissions