Academic Planner

MONTH DAY SCHEDULE
05 April 2021 Monday New Session Begins /ICE-BREAKING SESSION/ Tika Ceremony
06 April 2021 Tuesday Ice-Breaking Session
07 April 2021 Wednesday World Health Day (Yoga Activity/Healthy Eating Activity)
10 April 2021 Saturday National Pet Day Celebration (Kindergarten) / Investiture Ceremony/ Inter School Tag Board Competition
12 April 2021 Monday Baishakhi Celebration
14 April 2021 Wednesday Dr. Bhimrao Ambedkar Jayanti (Holiday)
15 April 2021 Thursday Visit to Super Market ( I to III )
17 April 2021 Saturday Earth Day Celebration/ Poster making Competition / Craft Activity on Earth Day
19 April 2021 Monday Science week (19 April to 24 April)
19 April 2021 Monday Monday Test (I to XII)
21 April 2021 Wednesday Ram Navami (Holiday)
21 April 2021 Wednesday Monday Test (I to XII)
01 May 2021 Saturday Labour Day Celebration (NC to I)/GK Quiz (II to III) / Mass Donation Drive / Inter House G.K. Quiz (Classes II to V) / visit to Museum (Classes VI to VIII)
03 May 2021 Monday Monday Test (I to III)
04 May 2021 Tuesday World Hand Hygiene Day/Pink Day Celebration
08 May 2021 Saturday Mother's Day Celebration (Kindergarten-Cooking without fire with Father for Mom)/Card Making (I to V) / Inter House G.K. Quiz (VI to VIII)
10 May 2021 Monday Monday Test (I to III)
11 May 2021 Tuesday National Technology Day - Science Model Making Competition ( I to III)/Visit to DM Office (Kindergarten)
12 May 2021 Wednesday Identification of Body parts Activity (Kindergarten)
13 May 2021 Thursday Eid-al-Fitr Celebration (Kindergarten)
14 May 2021 Friday EID-AL-FITR (HOLIDAY)
15 May 2021 Saturday International Day of Families (NC to III) / Virtual Tour (Classes I to VIII)
17 May 2021 Monday Summer Vacations 17 May to 30 June, 2021( Kindergarten) Summer Camp Begins (I-VII) / Extra Classes for classes IX to XII
01 July 2021 Thursday School Re-opens, Back to School Party/Fruits day celebration(Kindergarten) /Doctor's Day Activity/Visit to Doctor's clinic (I to III)
01 July 2021 Thursday Van Mahotasava Week (1 to 7 July)
03 July 2021 Saturday Van Mahotsava- Tree Plantation Drive (kindergarten) / Session on Mental Wellness
05 July 2021 Monday PA-1/UT-1 Begins
16 July 2021 Friday Visit to Bank (Classes VI to VIII)
17 July 2021 Saturday Good-Touch Bad-Touch Oreintation (I to III) / Visit to Farm (Classes IV & V)
21 July 2021 Wednesday EID-AL-ZUHA (HOLIDAY)
22 July 2021 Thursday Mango Day celebration/ Green Day Celebration (Kindergarten)
24 July 2021 Saturday Inter House Skit Competition (Classes VI to IX) / Visit to Bank (Class XII)
26 July 2021 Monday English Week /Spell bee (I to III) (26 July to 31 July)
31 July 2021 Saturday PTM of PA-1/UT-1
02 August 2021 Monday Monday Test (I to III)
04 August 2021 Wednesday Visit to Post Office (Kindergarten)
07 August 2021 Saturday Practice for Independence Day / Visit to Industry (Classes XI & XII)
09 August 2021 Monday Seed to plant Activity (I to III)/Monday Test (I to III)
14 August 2021 Saturday Independence Day Activity
15 August 2021 Sunday Independence Day Celebration
16 August 2021 Monday Monday Test (I to III)
21 August 2021 Saturday RAKSHABANDHAN Celebration, Activity /Craft (Kindergarten)/ Rakhi Making Activity (I to III) / Visit to IVRI (Classes IX & X)
22 August 2021 Sunday RAKSHABANDHAN (HOLIDAY)
23 August 2021 Monday Monday Test (I to III)
28 August 2021 Saturday Janmashtami celebration (Kindergarten), Janmashtami craft (Ito III)/ Inter House T.T. Tournament (Classes VII to XII)
30 August 2021 Monday JANMASHTAMI (HOLIDAY)
02 September 2021 Thursday PTM (Pre term-1)
04 September 2021 Saturday Teacher's Day Celebration
06 September 2021 Monday Onam Celebration (Kindergarten)/Monday Test (I to III)
06 September 2021 Monday Hindi Week (06 September to 11 September)
09 September 2021 Thursday Grand Parents Day celebration (kindergarten)/ Visit to Old-Age Home (Kindergarten)
10 September 2021 Friday Ganesh Chaturthi Celebration (Kindergarten)
13 September 2021 Monday Term-1 Examination Begins
22 September 2021 Wednesday Term-1 Examination Ends
25 September 2021 Saturday River Day/Blue Day (Kindergarten)
29 September 2021 Wednesday Visit to Toy shop (Kindergarten),Visit to Nursery (I to III)
01 October 2021 Friday Gandhi Jayanti Celebration /Craft (Kindergarten),Gandhi Jayanti craft (I to III)
02 October 2021 Saturday Gandhi Jayanti Celebration (I to III)
04 October 2021 Monday World Animal Welfare Day-Activity/Purple Day Celebration (kindergarten)/Monday Test (I to III)
09 October 2021 Saturday Self Introduction Competition (Kindergarten), Hand Writing Competition (I to III) / Inter House Basketball Tournament (Classes VII to XII)
12 October 2021 Tuesday Navratri/ Dussehra Celebration + craft (Kindergarten),Dussehra craft (I to III)
13 October 2021 Wednesday Dussehra Break (13 October to 15 October)
18 October 2021 Monday Eid-Milad-NABI celebration (Candle Making Craft) Nc to III/Mon Test
18 October 2021 Monday Social Studies Week / Commerce Week (XI & XII) (18 October to 23 October)
19 October 2021 Tuesday Eid-E-Milad (Holiday)
23 October 2021 Saturday PTM for Pre Term-I
30 October 2021 Saturday Diwali Celebration/craft (I to VII) / Environmental Awareness Placards making Competition (Classes VIII & IX)
01 November 2021 Monday Monday Test (I to XII)
03 November 2021 Wednesday Diwali Break (3 November to 6 November)
08 November 2021 Monday National Cancer Day Celebration (NC to III)/Monday Test(I to III)
11 November 2021 Thursday ANNUAL SPORTS MEET
12 November 2021 Friday ANNUAL SPORTS MEET
13 November 2021 Saturday ANNUAL SPORTS MEET /Children's Day Celebration (NC TO XII)
15 November 2021 Monday Monday Test (I to XII)
15 November 2021 Monday Maths Week (15 November to 20 November)
18 November 2021 Thursday Guru Nanak Birthday Celebration/Visit to Gurudwara (Kindergarten)
19 November 2021 Friday Guru Nanak Birthday (HOLIDAY)
22 November 2021 Monday Monday Test (I to XII)
27 November 2021 Saturday Orange Day Celebration / PB-1 Starts
30 November 2021 Tuesday Visit to Police Station (II to III)
01 December 2021 Wednesday UT-2 / PA 2 Begins
08 December 2021 Wednesday PA 2 Ends
10 December 2021 Friday English Poem Recitation Competition (Kindergarten)
11 December 2021 Saturday Art Fest (Classes I to VIII)
15 December 2021 Wednesday Visit to Bakery (I to III) / Season's Activity (Kindergarten)
18 December 2021 Saturday PTM of PA-2/ UT-2
20 December 2021 Monday Christmas Celebration/craft (Kindergarten),Christmas craft (I to III)/ Sandwich Making Activity (Kindergarten)
22 December 2021 Wednesday National Mathematics Day Activities (I to III)
23 December 2021 Thursday PB-2 Starts
24 December 2021 Friday Christmas Carnival
25 December 2021 Saturday Christmas (Holiday)
31 December 2021 Friday WINTER BREAK (31 December to 08 January)
10 January 2022 Monday School Re-opens
11 January 2022 Tuesday National Milk Day Celebration/Milking the Cow Activity (Kindergarten)
13 January 2022 Thursday Makar Sankranti/Lohri/Pongal/Bihu Celebration
14 January 2022 Friday Makar Sankranti (HOLIDAY)
17 January 2022 Monday Show and Tell Competition (NC to III) / Final Exams (Classes IX & XI)
20 January 2022 Thursday Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti Celebration
22 January 2022 Saturday Republic Day Competition
24 January 2022 Monday National Girl Child Day / Brown Day celebration (Kindergarten)
25 January 2022 Tuesday Republic Day celebration/Craft (Kindergarten),Republic Day Craft (I to III)
26 January 2022 Wednesday Republic Day Celebration (I to XII)
29 January 2022 Saturday Preparation for Convocation Ceremony
04 February 2022 Friday Basant Panchami/ Yellow Day Celebration/Convocation Ceremony\
10 February 2022 Thursday World Pulses Day
12 February 2022 Saturday Pulwama Attack Anniversary/ Visit to Cantt (Kindergarten) / Farewell
14 February 2022 Monday Valentines Day Celebration / Red Day Celebration (Kindergarten)
15 February 2022 Tuesday PTM for NC to XII / Exhibition
22 February 2022 Tuesday Final Exam Starts
26 March 2022 Saturday PTM & Result Declaration
Get a Callback for Admissions